Reviews

Kerry S.
Kerry S.
April 28, 2020.
I recently had my car detailed and Mitch did a great job. He showed up at my house at the time he said he would and my car is shining bright again. My car looks brand new inside and out. Thank you so much.
Mike O.
Mike O.
November 8, 2019.
Outstanding! Mitch and his crew have been detailing my cars for over 20 years. I just purchased a new black Silverado and had Mitch put a paint sealant on and it looks unreal. On top of that he is one of the most upbeat , nice guys around. You cant miss with Pacific Shine, Mitch and his crew.
Bryan A.
Bryan A.
October 17, 2019.
Phenomenal! The exemplary reviews Mitch has on Yelp did not disappoint! From start to finish, Mitch was easy to contact and coordinate with. He and his team seriously made my car look brand new. He really blew my expectations out of the water. My car was filthy from two large dogs and looking at it now you would never know I had dogs, minus the chew marks! Lol. Mitch is very personable and charismatic. I knew I was in great hands right away. The wife and I are ecstatic with how great it turned out and will be scheduling my other car with him soon! Thanks again Mitch!
Alex R.
Alex R.
October 11, 2019.
Mitch has consistently always done an amazing job on my tesla! Every time I book Pacific Shine, the car looks amazing for weeks. Every surface is perfect. Nobody in town can match the convenience and workmanship of Pacific Shine.
Kevin H.
Kevin H.
July 5, 2019.
Mitch and his team are exceptional.  I run my own business, so I know the correct and incorrect ways to treat clients.  The folks at Pacific Shine know their industry, are superior practitioners of it, and keep customer service top of mind at all times.  My car looks like the day I bought it, and, honestly, it was kind of a mess when Mitch and his team arrived at my office.  Tremendous job, guys; I definitely will use your services again!  🙂
Adam B.
Adam B.
May 24, 2019.
These guys are great! They always leave my car looking like it just drove off the dealership lot; brand new! Mitch is fantastic. Pacific Shine is one of the best businesses in Santa Cruz.
Aj P.
Aj P.
September 14, 2018.
Easy to give 5 stars. Mitch is a professional and very reliable.  I had them strip the decals off my 40' toy hauler. A BIG job. Before they agreed to do the job, Mitch came by and tested the surface to make sure he could do the it. He ordered special supplies and came back a few days later.  They showed great care when doing to job. Mitch is a local and has been around for years. Trustworthy, affordable and dependable business.   I have used him in the past for detailing cars and have always been amazed at the results.  I don't think you will find a better detail company around.
Patrick H.
Patrick H.
August 7, 2018.
Mitch came by with his assistant and did a wonderful job detailing my 1959 classic sports car - this car was to be auctioned within a week, and Mitch's work made sure that it was ready for prime time. I'll be having Mitch detail my other cars, classic and otherwise. Good job!
George D.
George D.
June 11, 2018.
Up in the air, it's a bird, it's a plane, no...it's Mitch and Adrian from Pacific Shine. Flying in with their polishing capes, they will expertly detail your car, SUV, truck, boat, or travel trailer and return it to it's glorious past. No amount of kryptonite can keep them from their appointed task. I've been working with them for 6 years and I've never been disappointed. If you want the best, call Pacific Shine.
Steve B.
Steve B.
October 6, 2017.
Mitch is amazing. Came home from a two week Motorcycle trip to Yellowstone through mud rain and road grime and gave him a call. He came out early following week and when I came home I was greeted by the brilliance of all my chrome and especially the wheels nearly blinding me with their showroom like look. Thanks for another great job!

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.